Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Sweat

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Sweat

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Phenix

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody personally visits or calls every two weeks asking if there is anything he could do for me. I’ve used him for a few years and him and his team have been the best. They will help out in every way possible!"

Joe Gutierrez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I highly recommend them to anyone...best rates on home and auto insurance!!"

leticia loredo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Cody Sweat State Farm , they’re very welcoming. Everything is explained with detail and the employees are always cheerful and ready to assist."

Shawn Jimenez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff are very helpful and professional. They were able to provide all the information we were looking for when it came time for us to quote insurance policies. Thanks again!"

Sarah Frankum

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the only Insurance I will use. Cody Sweat and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, honest and are willing to help you in person or just a phone call away."

Krystal Cox

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family uses Cody Sweat for all of our insurance needs. Cody, along with the girls in his office, are always just a phone call away when needed. You always walk away feeling like they truly care about you and your family. Reliable, affordable, and great customer service…What more could you ask for in an insurance agent."

Michael Sherrill

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with Cody for several years, his entire staff is great. They go above and beyond with their customer service."

Ashley Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! They explained every part of my policy and suggested changes that would benefit me now and in the future. 100% recommend!!"