Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Sweat

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Sweat

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Crumley

Lauren Crumley

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at their office were very helpful setting up our home insurance, they are quick to respond via email or phone. We got our flood insurance and home hazard with them, and the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Todd Brown

Todd Brown

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use State Farm and Cody Sweat because they have great rates and are honest and professional."
Profile photo of Sydney Benson

Sydney Benson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley has been such a life saver! She is super professional and easy to work with and you are going to get a great price! Try them I promise you wont be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kris Slinger

Kris Slinger

July 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"My parked car was hit by someone in a parking lot.. After filing my claim I got an email saying I'm getting kicked off my insurance because my husband was the driver. No one was driving. No one was in the car."
Profile photo of Heather Krull

Heather Krull

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am from out of state and Haley has been a very big help. She has gone above and beyond to help me to feel welcomed. Amber, in the office, is super friendly as well. I highly recommend this state farm agent and employees!"
Profile photo of Theresa Cox

Theresa Cox

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys, always on top of things. I just bought a new car and sent them the car info and pictures and had my new insurance card in no time."
Profile photo of Ashley Collins

Ashley Collins

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance around . We switched to State Farm and Cody saved us a ton of money on our policy."
Profile photo of Deacon Bruce Turner

Deacon Bruce Turner

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jerryl Adams

Jerryl Adams

December 21, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Adraylle Watson

Adraylle Watson

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff are totally awesome. I'm a customer for life."
Profile photo of Carrie Lopez

Carrie Lopez

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved me money! Very informative and helpful. Will definitely continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of Daniel Zahradnik

Daniel Zahradnik

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service and very knowledgeable Agents. They go above and beyond of what you expect!"
Profile photo of Harold Hall

Harold Hall

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lehman

Sarah Lehman

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nolan Allen

Nolan Allen

November 2, 2019

2  out of  5
"Amazing agent and extremely helpful staff. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Heather N

Heather N

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlotte Rowland

Charlotte Rowland

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kris Lanza

Kris Lanza

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just love Cody and his staff. Kayla was very helpful when I needed some assistance. I suggest you use Cody Sweat for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Wilbeck

Sue Wilbeck

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla is always so pleasant and so very helpful! Thank you for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Tara Danas

Tara Danas

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff and always willing to help!! I have been with State Farm for years !!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Powers

Stephanie Powers

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clinton Workman

Clinton Workman

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tod Mund

Tod Mund

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team have been great to work with for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bren Simmons

Bren Simmons

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Kayla for her assistance with updating my coverage and providing me with my temporary ID card promptly. Good customer service. B Martin"