Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Everson

Holly Everson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Everson
"Amazing office with great customer service. They were able to lower our car insurance significantly."
Profile photo of Brian Mund

Brian Mund

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mund
"Cody, Kayla and all of the other agents are super knowledgeable. They are helpful and friendly to any questions that you could ever have. 100% would recommend!"
Profile photo of Harold Taylor

Harold Taylor

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Taylor
"Very helpful. Super quick. Love the customer service!"
Profile photo of Robin Sterry

Robin Sterry

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sterry
"Kayla is absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of Bill Nguy

Bill Nguy

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Nguy
"Haley was very helpful in getting me a flood insurance quote very fast. She is the best and awesome customer service. Will be my go to for any other properties I come across in Wharton, TX and I will send any referrals I know to them. Other companies are so slow at email and they don't pick up the phone. Call Haley and their team today!"
Profile photo of Kris Martin

Kris Martin

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Martin
"I wanted to take the time to give this State Farm agency an honest review. I have been working with Lorissa on getting new insurance coverage for auto and renters. She was quick to respond, very knowledgeable, and had excellent customer service. I would recommend everyone give Cody Sweat and Lorissa a chance to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jaime Bosch

Jaime Bosch

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bosch
"Haley has been so helpful with my young adult children getting in their own auto insurance policies. She got them a great rate guided them through the process."
Profile photo of Ryan Phenix

Ryan Phenix

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Phenix
"Cody personally visits or calls every two weeks asking if there is anything he could do for me. I’ve used him for a few years and him and his team have been the best. They will help out in every way possible!"
Profile photo of Joe Gutierrez

Joe Gutierrez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gutierrez
"Great customer service! I highly recommend them to anyone...best rates on home and auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of leticia loredo

leticia loredo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leticia loredo
"At Cody Sweat State Farm , they’re very welcoming. Everything is explained with detail and the employees are always cheerful and ready to assist."
Profile photo of Shawn Jimenez

Shawn Jimenez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Jimenez
"Cody and his staff are very helpful and professional. They were able to provide all the information we were looking for when it came time for us to quote insurance policies. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sarah Frankum

Sarah Frankum

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Frankum
"State Farm is the only Insurance I will use. Cody Sweat and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, honest and are willing to help you in person or just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Krystal Cox

Krystal Cox

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Cox
"Our family uses Cody Sweat for all of our insurance needs. Cody, along with the girls in his office, are always just a phone call away when needed. You always walk away feeling like they truly care about you and your family. Reliable, affordable, and great customer service…What more could you ask for in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michael Sherrill

Michael Sherrill

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sherrill
"I’ve had my insurance with Cody for several years, his entire staff is great. They go above and beyond with their customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"Awesome customer service! They explained every part of my policy and suggested changes that would benefit me now and in the future. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shelli McDaniel

Shelli McDaniel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli McDaniel
"Hailey was my agent but every member of the team was always helpful, courteous & efficient! They really took what is usually a stressful situation & made it extremely pleasant! I recommend y'all talk to them 1st!"
Profile photo of Tyler Sweat

Tyler Sweat

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Sweat
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Shauna Simpson

Shauna Simpson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Simpson
"Kayla is always so helpful when I call. Thanks Kayla!"
Profile photo of Haley Benton

Haley Benton

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Benton
"Haley was so helpful with my business insurance!!!! I 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Lauren Crumley

Lauren Crumley

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Crumley
"The folks at their office were very helpful setting up our home insurance, they are quick to respond via email or phone. We got our flood insurance and home hazard with them, and the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Todd Brown

Todd Brown

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Brown
"I use State Farm and Cody Sweat because they have great rates and are honest and professional."
Profile photo of Sydney Benson

Sydney Benson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Benson
"Haley has been such a life saver! She is super professional and easy to work with and you are going to get a great price! Try them I promise you wont be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kris Slinger

Kris Slinger

July 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kris Slinger
"My parked car was hit by someone in a parking lot.. After filing my claim I got an email saying I'm getting kicked off my insurance because my husband was the driver. No one was driving. No one was in the car."
Profile photo of Heather Krull

Heather Krull

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Krull
"I am from out of state and Haley has been a very big help. She has gone above and beyond to help me to feel welcomed. Amber, in the office, is super friendly as well. I highly recommend this state farm agent and employees!"
Profile photo of Theresa Cox

Theresa Cox

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Cox
"Love these guys, always on top of things. I just bought a new car and sent them the car info and pictures and had my new insurance card in no time."