Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ivan Guerra

Ivan Guerra

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Guerra
"Awesome service! Very kind people and always answer in a timely manner. It cant get any better than this!"
Profile photo of Becky Burrell

Becky Burrell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Burrell
"My insurance co is no longer issuing/renewing home/auto policies in my area. I checked around and many are not. Spoke with Christy at State Farm in Wharton. Educated, industry informed, courteous and professional. I was covered quickly and all by phone & email. Thank you Cody Sweat and Christy Cortez!!"
Profile photo of Irma Gaitan

Irma Gaitan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Gaitan
"The agent was very helpful…. And knew how to explain our coverage.."
Profile photo of Tina Howard

Tina Howard

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Howard
"Absolutely love my hometown State Farm fam at Cody Sweat State Farm! They always go above & beyond to address my questions and take of my needs! Everyone on staff is just amazing! I speak to Kayla at least twice a month and she is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this location for all of insurance your needs!"
Profile photo of Omar Marks

Omar Marks

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Marks
"Amazing company"
Profile photo of Casa Tequila

Casa Tequila

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casa Tequila
"Kayla is the best If she’s at work she answers my calls or texts 99 percent of the time And to me that means a lot"
Profile photo of Shauna Simpson

Shauna Simpson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Simpson
"Kayla is the best. She is always friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Brod

Lindsey Brod

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Brod
"Love always being able to talk to my agent directly. Kayla is super helpful and always readily available to help. Highly recommend Cody Sweat State Farm Branch for your insurance coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Keyz

Keyz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyz
"Kayla is awesome!! She helped me navigate a tough situation with my renter's insurance and mediated for an issue that didn't even make sense with my leasing office. Above and beyond happy with her guidance and help on top of being super nice! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Holly Everson

Holly Everson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Everson
"Amazing office with great customer service. They were able to lower our car insurance significantly."
Profile photo of Brian Mund

Brian Mund

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mund
"Cody, Kayla and all of the other agents are super knowledgeable. They are helpful and friendly to any questions that you could ever have. 100% would recommend!"
Profile photo of Harold Taylor

Harold Taylor

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Taylor
"Very helpful. Super quick. Love the customer service!"
Profile photo of Robin Sterry

Robin Sterry

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sterry
"Kayla is absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of Bill Nguy

Bill Nguy

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Nguy
"Haley was very helpful in getting me a flood insurance quote very fast. She is the best and awesome customer service. Will be my go to for any other properties I come across in Wharton, TX and I will send any referrals I know to them. Other companies are so slow at email and they don't pick up the phone. Call Haley and their team today!"
Profile photo of Kris Martin

Kris Martin

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Martin
"I wanted to take the time to give this State Farm agency an honest review. I have been working with Lorissa on getting new insurance coverage for auto and renters. She was quick to respond, very knowledgeable, and had excellent customer service. I would recommend everyone give Cody Sweat and Lorissa a chance to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jaime Bosch

Jaime Bosch

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bosch
"Haley has been so helpful with my young adult children getting in their own auto insurance policies. She got them a great rate guided them through the process."
Profile photo of Ryan Phenix

Ryan Phenix

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Phenix
"Cody personally visits or calls every two weeks asking if there is anything he could do for me. I’ve used him for a few years and him and his team have been the best. They will help out in every way possible!"
Profile photo of Joe Gutierrez

Joe Gutierrez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gutierrez
"Great customer service! I highly recommend them to anyone...best rates on home and auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of leticia loredo

leticia loredo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leticia loredo
"At Cody Sweat State Farm , they’re very welcoming. Everything is explained with detail and the employees are always cheerful and ready to assist."
Profile photo of Shawn Jimenez

Shawn Jimenez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Jimenez
"Cody and his staff are very helpful and professional. They were able to provide all the information we were looking for when it came time for us to quote insurance policies. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sarah Frankum

Sarah Frankum

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Frankum
"State Farm is the only Insurance I will use. Cody Sweat and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, honest and are willing to help you in person or just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Krystal Cox

Krystal Cox

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Cox
"Our family uses Cody Sweat for all of our insurance needs. Cody, along with the girls in his office, are always just a phone call away when needed. You always walk away feeling like they truly care about you and your family. Reliable, affordable, and great customer service…What more could you ask for in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michael Sherrill

Michael Sherrill

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sherrill
"I’ve had my insurance with Cody for several years, his entire staff is great. They go above and beyond with their customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"Awesome customer service! They explained every part of my policy and suggested changes that would benefit me now and in the future. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shelli McDaniel

Shelli McDaniel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli McDaniel
"Hailey was my agent but every member of the team was always helpful, courteous & efficient! They really took what is usually a stressful situation & made it extremely pleasant! I recommend y'all talk to them 1st!"